The Aspire Team

Everyone who works at Aspire shares the common belief that we can change people's lives

Aspire team photo 2017.JPG

Paul Roberts - Chief Executive Officer

Ian Adshead - Chief Operating Officer (Enterprises)

Paul Reid - Homelessness Prevention Programme Manager (including Trailblazer)

Christine Rolls - Through the Gate Project Manager, Employment & Development Worker

John Dennis - Office Manager

Mark Gallagher - Business Development Manager

Christina Rofique - Unlocking Potential (young people NEET) Project Manager and Employment & Development Worker 

Barry Dalziel - Community Navigator, Trailblazer project 

Alix Nathan - Book-keeper

Emily Capel-Davies - Recruitment Adviser

Matt Leggett - Young Person's Outreach Worker (BBO Project)

Mark Scales - GROW Employment & Development Worker 

Greg Hodkgins - Community Navigator, Trailblazer project

Jessica Rush - Community Navigator, Trailblazer project

Debbie Bayliss - Young Person's Outreach Worker (BBO Project)

Barry Bell - Community Navigator, Trailblazer project (GROW role)

Fran Rogers - Community Navigator, Trailblazer project (GROW role)

Nina Frere - Community Navigator, Trailblazer project (GROW role)

Lisa Birch  - Get Connected Employment & Development Worker 

Jamie Hamilton - Get Connected and STRIVE Programme Manager

Nikki Aitchison  - Get Connected Employment & Development Worker

Debbie Bayliss  - Young Person's Outreach Worker (BBO Project)

Caroline Winn - Employment & Development Worker (ex-military)

Tom Durrant - Employment & Development Worker

Helen Mariner - Fundraising & Communications Manager

Rosa Curness - Pathways to Employment Coordinator

Alex Cowie - Enterprise & Community Transport Teams' Administrator & Customer Service lead

Joanne Brown - GROW Employment & Development Worker (Young Adults)

Aspire's Team Leaders

Bob Rolls - Senior Team Leader (

Lars Thielker - Grounds & Landscapes Team Leader (

Paul Fisher - Grounds & Landscapes Team Leader (

Anthony Woods - Property Services Team Leader (

Jamie Summerland - Grounds & Landscapes Team Leader (

Ben Longford - Assistant Team Leader (

Nik Paolucci - Property Services Team Leader (

Jonathan Northard - Assistant Team Leader (

Andy Fletcher - Assistant Team Leader (

Tony Tinkham - Community Transport Manager (

Tracy Giles - Transport Passenger Assistant (

Louise Martin - Transport Driver (