The Aspire Team

Everyone who works at Aspire shares the common belief that we can change people's lives

Aspire team photo 2017.JPG

Paul Roberts - Chief Executive Officer

paulroberts@aspireoxford.co.uk

Ian Adshead - Chief Operating Officer (Enterprises)

ian@aspireoxford.co.uk

Paul Reid - Homelessness Prevention Programme Manager (including Trailblazer)

paul.reid@aspireoxford.co.uk

Christine Rolls - Through the Gate Project Manager, Employment & Development Worker

christine@aspireoxford.co.uk

John Dennis - Office Manager

john@aspireoxford.co.uk

Mark Gallagher - Business Development Manager

mark.gallagher@aspireoxford.co.uk

Christina Rofique - Unlocking Potential (young people NEET) Project Manager and Employment & Development Worker

chris@aspireoxford.co.uk 

Barry Dalziel - Community Navigator, Trailblazer project

barry@aspireoxford.co.uk 

Alix Nathan - Book-keeper

alix@aspireoxford.co.uk

Emily Capel-Davies - Recruitment Adviser

emily@aspireoxford.co.uk

Matt Leggett - Young Person's Outreach Worker (BBO Project)

matt@aspireoxford.co.uk

Mark Scales - GROW Employment & Development Worker

mark.scales@aspireoxford.co.uk 

Greg Hodkgins - Community Navigator, Trailblazer project

greg@aspireoxford.co.uk

Jessica Rush - Community Navigator, Trailblazer project

jessica@aspireoxford.co.uk

Debbie Bayliss - Young Person's Outreach Worker (BBO Project)

debbie@aspireoxford.co.uk

Barry Bell - Community Navigator, Trailblazer project (GROW role)

barry.bell@aspireoxford.co.uk

Fran Rogers - Community Navigator, Trailblazer project (GROW role)

fran@aspireoxford.co.uk

Jamie Hamilton - Get Connected and STRIVE Programme Manager

jamie@aspireoxford.co.uk

Nikki Aitchison  - Get Connected Employment & Development Worker

nikki@aspireoxford.co.uk

Debbie Bayliss  - Young Person's Outreach Worker (BBO Project)

debbie@aspireoxford.co.uk

Caroline Winn - Employment & Development Worker (ex-military) 

caroline@aspireoxford.co.uk

Tom Durrant - Employment & Development Worker

tom@aspireoxford.co.uk

Helen Mariner - Fundraising & Communications Manager

helen@aspireoxford.co.uk

Rosa Curness - Pathways to Employment Coordinator

rosa@aspireoxford.co.uk

Alex Cowie - Enterprise & Community Transport Teams' Administrator & Customer Service lead

alex@aspireoxford.co.uk

Joanne Brown - GROW Employment & Development Worker (Young Adults)

joanne@aspireoxford.co.uk

Aspire's Team Leaders

Bob Rolls - Senior Team Leader (bob@aspireoxford.co.uk)

Lars Thielker - Grounds & Landscapes Team Leader (lars@aspireoxford.co.uk)

Paul Fisher - Grounds & Landscapes Team Leader (paulfisher@aspireoxford.co.uk)

Anthony Woods - Property Services Team Leader (anthony@aspireoxford.co.uk)

Jamie Summerland - Grounds & Landscapes Team Leader (jamie.summerland@aspireoxford.co.uk)

Ben Longford - Assistant Team Leader (ben@aspireoxford.co.uk)

Nik Paolucci - Property Services Team Leader (nik@aspireoxford.co.uk)

Jonathan Northard - Assistant Team Leader (jonathan@aspireoxford.co.uk)

Andy Fletcher - Assistant Team Leader (andy@aspireoxford.co.uk)

Tony Tinkham - Community Transport Manager (tony@aspireoxford.co.uk)

Tracy Giles - Transport Passenger Assistant (tracy@aspireoxford.co.uk)

Louise Martin - Transport Driver (louise@aspireoxford.co.uk)